802-422-RENT (7368) 802-773-8800 1810 Killington Road, Killington Vermont 05751
Book by phone: (802) 422-7368

Glazebrook Townhouse Unit F5

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

95 Glazebrook Road Killington, VT 05751 United States

Glazebrook Townhome F5: Located near the top of the Killington access road, this 3 bedroom end unit is one (1) mile to Ramshead and Snowshed Base lodges. The drop off for the Killington children's programs. Just a little further up the road and you are at the Killington Peak base lodge.

All of Glazebrook is within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Parking available immediately in front of the unit & no stairs or hallways to contend with. Just park & bring your gear in the first floor front door. Perfect for families with small children or those seeking convenience and comfort! You'll find Wi-Fi streaming throughout.The lower level consist of your entryway, large kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area and living room with wood burning fireplace a large flat screen TV, as well as a half bath. Off the Living room is your master suite with a Queen size bed, another TV and master bath.
Upstairs you will find 2 more bedrooms one with a set of bunk beds and a full size bed the other has a queen bed. There is a full bath in between as well a closet with washer & dryer.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code GBF5
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Linens and towels provided, wood burning fireplace, sauna, Jacuzzi tub, dishwasher, microwave, toaster oven, coffeemaker, dishes/utensils provided, cable TV's, DVD, stereo, and Wi-Fi. No Smoking. No Pets
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, Mountain View, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, swimming, tennis, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Sauna
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Shared Pool, Tennis
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
Average Manager Rating (Based on 229 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 2 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Condo stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet C from Lorianne, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We were happy with the condo!

  •  
  • Hot tub issue

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kiah B from farmington, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The house was great and clean, however it was listed as having a hot tub which it did not have upon arrival. Our rental property manager explained that this was an issue with home away and called to encourage the refund of the commission fee they charge. The landlord was helpful and willing to fight for our frustration with not having a hot tub as promised

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2016

      Dear Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always learn from suggestions and comments. The posting on HomeAway about there being a hot tub had 100% to do with an error in our software integration. The problem has since been corrected. HomeAway has agreed to fund us to send you a partial refund for the error. We hope to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch Killington Holiday Rentals

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2016

      Dear Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always learn from suggestions and comments. The posting on HomeAway about there being a hot tub had 100% to do with an error in our software integration. The problem has since been corrected. HomeAway has agreed to fund us to send you a partial refund for the error. We hope to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch Killington Holiday Rentals

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.636508,-72.795743
Owner Login

Killington Rental Associates 1810 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-7368 lisa@killingtonaccommodations.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon