802-422-RENT (7368) 802-773-8800 1810 Killington Road, Killington Vermont 05751
Book by phone: (802) 422-7368

Whiffletree Condo Unit I6

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

907 East Mountain Road Killington, VT 05751 United States

2 Bedroom/2 Bath Whiffletree Condo (sleeps 6) - Whiffletree Condominiums are centrally located in the heart of Killington's main basin area. In winter, a free shuttle goes to Snowshed base lodge, only 1/2 mile away and enjoy "ski home" access provided there is natural snow. This property has everything you'd need in a ski vacation property, featuring a gas fireplace and WiFi. But it's all about location, location, location! Not only are you close to the mountain, you're right in the middle of the action for Killington's infamous nightlife. In season, the shuttle runs a night schedule. In the summer you have access to the outdoor heated pool, tennis courts and a playground for the kids!



Main Level

Living room w/Queen sofa bed, Flat screen TV Gas Fireplace
WiFi
Ipod Dock with Speaker
Dining area seats 6
Kitchen - Electric Stove - Microwave - Dishwasher all stainless steel Appliances
Bedroom 2 Full beds w/attached Full bath
Bedroom Queen bed
Shower bathroom

NO SMOKING | NO PETS

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code WTI6
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 223 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 2 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
50 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Place!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reidlville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience start to finish. Clean and neat. Fully stocked kitchen utensils. Very convenient location.

  •  
  • pre-christmas ski adventure

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kate M from WELLESLEY, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Condo had adequate space for 2 couples. Lighting was dim throughout. Biggest issue was the cable / internet. The evening we arrived, cable TV did not work. Two of our phones picked up wifi, but none of our laptops were able to connect to it. Management company had cable TV fixed, but it took an hour. Disappointing.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2017

      Kate Thank you for your input. Sorry you had an issue with the TV for a short time. Happy we were able to get that fixed so quickly.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.626665,-72.786319
Owner Login

Killington Rental Associates 1810 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-7368 lisa@killingtonaccommodations.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon